Rick Curiel / Mid Valley Times Pictured behind this year’s winners, along with 2019 Miss Dinuba, are Friends of the Dinuba Library members (left to right) Mae Ewert, Susan Abair, Shirley Stormont, Miss Dinuba Katelyn Oyervidez, Winona Campbell and Carol Meinert.

After holding their annual drawing at the Dinuba Branch Library on Nov. 1, the Friends of the Dinuba Library gave out prize ...

To gain access to our content, you will need to first subscribe! To do that, please view our pricing page found here.

Subscribe Today!

If you already have a subscription on our site, please login.

If you would like to contact us about any of our subscriptions, you can contact us here or simply click the contact link on the above linked page!