41 F
Reedley
Friday, January 27, 2023
Home The Team

The Team

Meet our Executives

Our new executives have a combined 30 years of experience in weekly newspapers and community publications and are excited for the opportunity to improve journalism in these communities.

Reggie Ellis

CEO, rellis@midvalleytimes.com

Paul Myers

Executive Editor, prmyers@midvalleytimes.com

Jon Earnest

Editor, jearnest@midvalleytimes.com

Juanita Adame

Editor, juanita@midvalleypublishing.com

Meet our Sales Team

Our team members are always ready to assist you and to provide excellent service. From the moment you step through our doors you get personalalized service! Contact our office 559-638-2244, sales@midvalleytimes or contact one of our sales team member directly.

Debra Leak

Commercial Projects Director, debra@midvalleytimes.com

Janie Lucio

Advertising Sales, jlucio@midvalleytimes.com

Meet our Design Team

Meet the Designers that make your ideas come to life. You can shoot us an email at admin@midvalleytimes.com

Robert Perry

Production Manager, rjperry@midvalleytimes.com

Meet our Receptionists

These are the ladies manning the front desk at each of our locations.

Sharon Mendoza

Receptionist, Sanger

Maria DiGiacomo

Graphic Designer, mdigiacomo@midvalleytimes.com

Meet the Accounting Team

It's all about the benjamins.

Stacy Hawkins

HR / Accounts Payable

Rosemary Ochoa

Accounts Receivables
{"mode":"optimal","formats":["woff","woff2"],"tt_instructor":"default","fix_gasp":"xy","fix_vertical_metrics":"Y","metrics_ascent":"","metrics_descent":"","metrics_linegap":"","add_spaces":"Y","add_hyphens":"Y","fallback":"none","fallback_custom":"100","options_subset":"basic","subset_custom":"","subset_custom_range":"","subset_ot_features_list":"","css_stylesheet":"stylesheet.css","filename_suffix":"-webfont","emsquare":"2048","spacing_adjustment":"0"}