Subscribe Online
Home The Team

The Team

Meet our Writers

Our team members are always ready to assist you and to provide excellent service. From the moment you step trough our doors you can trust them! Contact them directly or send an email to the department, news@midvalleytimes.com or sports@midvalleytimes.com

Fred Hall

Publisher, fred@midvalleypublishing.com

Jon Earnest

Editor, jon@midvalleypublishing.com

Rick Curiel

Editor, editor@thedinubasentinel.com

George M. Villagrana

Editor, sports@thedinubasentinel.com

Juanita Adame

Editor, juanita@midvalleypublishing.com

Dick Sheppard

Editor, sangerherald@gmail.com

Meet our Sales Team

Our team members are always ready to assist you and to provide excellent service. From the moment you step through our doors you get personalalized service! Contact our office 559-638-2244, sales@midvalleytimes or contact one of our sales team member directly.

Debra Leak

Marketing Director, debra@midvalleypublishing.com

Janie Lucio

Sales, janie@midvalleypublishing.com

Paulette Garcia

Sales, paulette@midvalleypublishing.com

Meet our Design Team

Meet the Designers that make your ideas come to life. You can shoot us an email at admin@midvalleytimes.com

Duby Treviño

Graphic Designer, Artist

Clinton Antonio

Graphic Designer, Artist

Tom Montijo

Graphic Designer, Artist

Susie House

Graphic Designer, Artist

Meet our Receptionists

These are the ladies manning the front desk at each of our locations.

Kate Isaak

Receptionist, Reedley, 559-638-2244

Elena Torres

Receptionist, Dinuba, 559-591-4632

Sharon Mendoza

Receptionist, Sanger, 559-875-2511

Meet the Accounting Team

It's all about the benjamins.

Stacy Hawkins

HR / Accounts Payable

Rosemary Ochoa

Accounts Receivables
{"mode":"optimal","formats":["woff","woff2"],"tt_instructor":"default","fix_gasp":"xy","fix_vertical_metrics":"Y","metrics_ascent":"","metrics_descent":"","metrics_linegap":"","add_spaces":"Y","add_hyphens":"Y","fallback":"none","fallback_custom":"100","options_subset":"basic","subset_custom":"","subset_custom_range":"","subset_ot_features_list":"","css_stylesheet":"stylesheet.css","filename_suffix":"-webfont","emsquare":"2048","spacing_adjustment":"0"}